Circo Loco

Circo Loco
0 (0)

Circo Loco
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Circo Loco · Drake · 21 Savage

Her Loss

℗ 2022 OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc

Released on: 2022-11-04

Studio Personnel, Mixer, Additional Engineer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer, Mixer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Greg Moffet
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Les “Bates” Bateman
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mastering Engineer: Dave Huffman
Producer, Associated Performer, Drums: Boi-1da
Producer, Associated Performer, Drums: Tay Keith
Unknown, Other: Noah Shebib
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Harley Arsenault
Unknown, Other: Jahmilah Barriner
Composer Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer Lyricist: S. Bin Abraham-Joseph
Composer Lyricist: M. Samuels
Composer Lyricist: T. B. Chambers
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: M. McCollum
Composer Lyricist: T. Bangalter
Composer Lyricist: Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo
Composer Lyricist: A. MOORE

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Drake,ドレイク,21 Savage,トゥエンティワンサベージ,21サヴェージ,Her Loss,Circo Loco

Video Source & Full Credit

Our Score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings